Atomic Energy Central School, Narora

Internal Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women and Girls(Student) at workplace, AECS, Narora

S. No Name Designation ...
1 Shri Nand Ram PGT(Sel.Sc), AECS Narora Member
2 Shri Rohit Kumar PGT, AECS Narora Member
3 Smt Geeta Sharma TGT-SS, AECS Narora Member
4 Smt. Meenakshi Goyal PRT-SS, AECS, Narora Member
5 Smt. Reenu Yadav PRT-SS, AECS, Narora Member
6 Dr.(Smt.) Preeti Dubey MO/G, NAPS Hospital, Narora Chairperson(Non AEES Member)